Gampper Vertrieb, Deutschland

Unser Vertrieb ist in PLZ Bereichen aufgeteilt.

 
 
 

Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein / Niedersachsen-Nord
PLZ-Gebiete
20000 - 28999

Kai Homann
Industrievertretung

Mobil: +49 175 465 09 49
Email: kai.homann@gampper.de
Adresse: 28307 Bremen, Ristedter Str. 3

 
 
 

Niedersachsen-Ost / Ostwestfalen
PLZ-Gebiete

06470 - 06548,
29000 - 33999
38000 - 39999

Gampper_Mitarbeiter14.png

Michael Stolz
Industrievertretung

Mobil: ‭+49 152 274 647 87‬
Email: michael.stolz@gampper.de
Adresse: 29342 Wienhausen, Immenzaun 4

 
 
 

Berlin / Brandenburg / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
PLZ-Gebiete
10000 - 19999

Gampper_Mitarbeiter21.png

Klaus Wolf
Industrievertretung

Mobil: +49 172 189 18 35
Email: klaus.wolf@gampper.de
Adresse: 12107 Berlin, Hochfeilerweg 48a

 
 
 

Sachsen / Thüringen
PLZ-Gebiete
01000 - 06318
06549 - 06729
07000 - 09999
36400 - 36999
98000 - 99999

Gampper_Mitarbeiter19.png

Marcus Klatte

Mobil: +49 172 633 63 19
Email: marcus.klatte@gampper.de
Adresse: 01187 Dresden, Dölzschener Ring 60

 
 
 

Hessen-Nord
PLZ-Gebiete
34000 - 36399
37000 - 37999

Gampper_Mitarbeiter22.png

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wilfried Herbs
Industrievertretung

Mobil: +49 170 536 09 76
Email: wilfried.herbst@gampper.de
Adresse: 34132 Kassel, Oberzwehrener Str. 11

 
 
 

Nordrhein-Westfalen Süd
PLZ-Gebiete
41000 - 42999
50000 - 53999
56218
56242 - 56276
56300 - 56319
56411 - 56699
57000 - 57999

Gampper_Mitarbeiter15.png

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Friedhelm Piller
Industrievertretung

Mobil: +49 172 430 90 78
Email: friedhelm.piller@gampper.de
Adresse: 50321 Brühl, Steingasse 1c

 
 
 

Rheinland-Pfalz / Saarland / Nordrhein-Westfalen-Nord
PLZ-Gebiete
40000 - 40999
43000 - 48999
54000 - 56271
56219 - 56241
56277 - 56299
56320 - 56410
56700 - 57999
58000 - 58999
66000 - 67999

Gampper_Mitarbeiter17.png

Peter Franz, Gampper GmbH

Mobil: +49 173 347 28 41
Email: peter.franz@gampper.de
Adresse: 67821 Alsenz, Niedermoschelerstraße Str. 3

 
 
 

Hessen-Süd
PLZ-Gebiete
60000 - 65999

Platzhalter.png

Ab Werk

Telefon: +49 6362 302-0
Email: info@gampper.de
Adresse: 67821 Alsenz, Niedermoschelerstraße Str. 3

 
 
 

Baden-Württemberg
PLZ-Gebiete
68000 - 69999
70000 - 79999
88000 - 89299
89450 - 89999

Gampper_Mitarbeiter16.png

Achim Costabel
Industrievertretung

Mobil: +49 160 367 82 01
Email: achim.costabel@gampper.de
Adresse: 88250 Weingarten, Herknerstraße 1

 
 
 

Bayern-Nord
PLZ-Gebiete
90000 - 93999
95000 - 97999

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Buchta
Industrievertretung

Mobil: +49 151 106 558 12
Email: michael.buchta@gampper.de
Adresse: 91207 Lauf a. d. Pegnitz, Samstagstraße 8 

 
 
 

Bayern-Süd
PLZ-Gebiete
80000 - 87999
89300 - 89449
94000 - 94999

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christoph Liebermann
Industrievertretung

Mobil: +49 160 946 264 56
Email: christoph.liebermann@gampper.de
Adresse: 82449 Uffing, Harbergerstrasse 5